Our Faculty and Staff


Dr. Randy Needlman

Head of School

Emily Friend

Director of Teaching & Learning

Laura McCammack

Director of Development & Communications

Brad Riggs

Director of Instructional Technology

Kim Smith

Director of Learning Services
High School Guidance Counselor

Dr. Marshall Warren

Director of Business & Operations

Anne Zagotta

Director of Admissions


Sydney Garcia

Preschool Support

Megean Lundberg

Preschool Associate

Anna Nardulli

Visual Art Teacher

Lauren Russell

Preschool 4 Lead Teacher

Nicole Smart

Preschool 3 Lead Teacher

Paul Bulgajewski

Preschool Support

K-5th Grade

Zoe Ardito

Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole Allen

4th/5th Grade STEM Teacher

Talia Blivaiss

3rd Grade Teacher

Katherine Weil

3rd Grade Associate Teacher

Brianna Hughes

2nd Grade Teacher

Steven Cristi

4th/5th Grade Associate Teacher

Connor Dillon

4th/5th Grade Humanities Teacher

Katie Kirelik

2nd Grade Associate Teacher

Nikki Lawrence

1st Grade Teacher

Daniel Swanson-Nystrom

1st Grade Associate Teacher

Gilary Valenzuela

4th/5th Grade Associate Teacher

Sarah Woltmann

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

6th-8th Grade

Rhodi Hotaling

Middle School Math Teacher

Melissa Payne

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

David Hemak

Middle School Associate Teacher

Mary Wells

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Peter Tortorici

Middle School Science Teacher


Wendy Andrews

Creative Drama Teacher

Rob Hirsch

K-8th Grade Physical Education Teacher

Janice Hovey

K-8th Grade Art Teacher

Meghan Moran

K-8th Grade Spanish Teacher

Justin Past

Music Teacher and Band Director

Helen Rosenberg


Support Staff

Kerry Maman

Office Manager

Brenda Pantle


Elan Frankel

Student Services
After Care 

Claire Hoy

Permanent Substitute

Nya Young

Support Staff

Dimitri Panoutsos

Support Staff